Show us some love


Quick Search



Areas we Cover

Area

Birmingham Area

Bristol Area

Burton on Trent Area

Corby Area

Derby Area

Huddersfield Area

Leeds Area

Leicester Area

London Area

Manchester Area

Midlands Area

Northampton Area

Nottingham Area

Peterborough Area

Sheffield Area

Solihull Area

Walsall Area

York/Leeds Area

Latest News

Gorgeous Spanish Tania joins Bunnies!
Tue Jan 29 2013, 6:00 pm

 

Bunnies welcomes Coquine 1994!
Mon Jan 7 2013, 7:06 pm
Hi , we need a phone number to contact you !!! xx

 

Juliette & Michelle
Tue Dec 11 2012, 6:46 pm
Juliette & Michelle are available as a duo!!!! Please call for details!!!

 

Gorgeous Juliette joins Bunnies!
Tue Dec 11 2012, 6:19 pm

 

Gorgeous Michelle joins Bunnies!
Tue Dec 11 2012, 6:09 pm

 

Gorgeous Cassie joins Bunnies!
Mon Nov 19 2012, 10:56 am

 

Beautiful Beth joins Bunnies!
Tue Nov 13 2012, 7:13 pm

 

Beautiful Autumn joins Bunnies!
Mon Oct 22 2012, 1:11 pm

 

Bunnies welcomes the fab duo Marie & Zack
Tue Sep 25 2012, 1:25 pm

 

Amazing Aaliyah joins Bunnies!
Tue Sep 18 2012, 10:26 am

 

Gorgeous Monica joins Bunnies!
Thu Sep 13 2012, 8:52 am

 

Lovely Laura joins Bunnies!
Thu Sep 13 2012, 8:17 am

 

Gorgeous Italian Honey joins Bunnies!
Wed Sep 12 2012, 5:50 pm

 

Gorgeous Ebony Karie joins Bunnies!
Wed Sep 12 2012, 9:28 am

 

Beautiful Ts_Senzuella joins Bunnies!
Wed Sep 12 2012, 9:23 am

 

Gorgeous Amy joined Bunnies!
Wed Aug 29 2012, 2:52 pm

 

6ft Sexy Bling has joined Bunnies!
Wed Aug 29 2012, 2:25 pm

 

Beautiful Elle joins Bunnies!
Tue Aug 28 2012, 8:57 pm

 

Mistress Eve joins Bunnies!
Tue Aug 28 2012, 8:54 pm

 

Bubbly Demi joins Bunnies!
Tue Aug 28 2012, 7:07 pm

 

Seductive Stefanie joins Bunnies!
Mon Aug 27 2012, 5:15 pm

 

Naughty Nataly joins Bunnies!
Thu Aug 23 2012, 8:17 pm
We are very pleased to welcome the gorgeous long legged blonde Nataly to Bunnies UK!

 

Blonde Bombshell Lexi has joined Bunnies!
Wed Aug 8 2012, 6:30 pm
Beautiful, blonde fit, sexy Lexi has joined us !!!!

 

Rebecca joins Bunnies !
Mon Aug 6 2012, 1:36 pm

 
Website Launches

Website Launches
Fri Jul 27 2012, 4:15 pm
Today we launch our new website and can't wait to get started

 

Latest Articles

How to treat an escort

The Law & Escorts

The difference between an Escort and a Prostitute